START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jeri R.

Clearfield, PA, USA
female, age 44
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 28, 2007
What I Want to Do: be myself
Causes: animal welfare
Activities: reading, walking


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 28, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 25, 1970  
Languages english  
About Me Easy going...trusting...good listener...like to meet new people.
  Introduce yourself to Jeri
  Lifestyle
Pets 8 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me animal neglect, seeing animals out in the cold  
Passions books, MY CHILDREN!!!, my cats  
Inspirations my family  
What Scares Me heights, spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests music, humor, reading  
Books James Patterson books  
Music I'm stuck in the 80's  
Movies comedies  
TV Shows Cold Case, Criminal Minds, NCIS  
Favorite Foods anything Italian, I love pasta!  
Favorite Places home, florida, the ocean  
Can't Live Without Chapstick  
  Introduce yourself to Jeri
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jeri

David H.

Linda S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate