START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Les T.

"Help others discover true love and happiness"

Sydney, SW, Australia
male, age 57
separated, 1 child
Joined Apr 30, 2014
What I Want to Do: Just Be wherever I am
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, N0 Cruelty to Animals
Hometown Sydney, Australia 
Homepage  
Birthday May 30, 1958  
Languages  
About Me Show love and respect to all beings. We are all equal, yet all individual.
  Introduce yourself to Les
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs who teach me how to live  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me I am out of my mind and that's exactly where I want to be.
My Philosophy Wisdom comes only through experience - the less you think you know, the more you allow yourself to learn!
What Gives Me Hope Every new moment.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Resign!
What/who changed my life and why The Power of Now, because it showed me where reality exists.
What Bugs Me Only the things I allow to bug me  
Passions Live each day with gratitude  
Inspirations Experiencing the unknown  
What Scares Me Not trying new things  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Les
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Les
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dingo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!