Start A Petition

Stephanie Buehler

"Raising money for ASPCALA"

Cabot, AR, USA
female, age 25
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a first language, 2 years of Spanish, Currently trying to learn Italian, About to take Japanese
Joined Jul 10, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Reading and music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, Salvation By Grace, Vegetarian more »
Hometown Don't really have one 
Birthday July 10, 1992  
Languages English as a first language, 2 years of Spanish, Currently trying to learn Italian, About to take Japanese  
About Me Crazy and i hate drama.
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
Pets 2 dogs Kiko and Mandy  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Non-Denominational Christian  
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I'm half Italian.
I love to travel, but the only outside of continental U.S. places I've been to are Canada and Hawaii.
My Philosophy Love and let love
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'd crack down on animal and domestic abuse. I'd make greater punishments for rape charges and make gay marraige legal.
What/who changed my life and why Jarrod
What Bugs Me when people touch my stuff without askin  
Passions Movies and art history, Books and music  
Inspirations everything  
What Scares Me The end of the world, Bugs  
Role Models Strong women  
Quotation One should either be a work, or wear a work of art - Oscar Wilde
Interests Pop culture  
Books Eclectic  
Music Eclectic  
Movies Eclectic  
TV Shows Eclectic  
Favorite Foods Italian  
Favorite Places Away from most people  
Can't Live Without Music  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie

Kenneth V.

Borgen P.

Darren G.

Charles C.

Snowflake X.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.