START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gregory Arnold

"Get closer to nature and our siroundings"

South Africa
male, age 63
single, 2 children
Speaks: English Africans
Joined Jan 12, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Johannesburg 
Homepage http://arnold.gregory@gmail.com  
Birthday Nov 08, 1950  
Languages English Africans  
About Me Tall, blue eyes, Going grey, good sense of humour, love the outdoors and enjoy photography, Fly fishing and visiting game reserves.
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
  Lifestyle
Pets Wild Life Rehabilitator, 2 small dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits love meat and veggies  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Listen, Learn and Love
What Gives Me Hope Our South African Constitution
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop the crime add more houses for the masses and allocate more land towards the preservation of our wild animals.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gregory

Wendy S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate