START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dawn Weiss

Oracle, AZ, USA
female, age 59
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Aug 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 11, 1955  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dawn
  Lifestyle
Pets Lilly the wonder dog, Ralph wonder dog II, Nutty Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Buddhist/eclectic  
Eating Habits Vegetarian but sometimes fish  
Wild Fact About Me I earned a brown belt in Tai Kwon Do in my late forties.
My Philosophy Eclectic
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Biggots  
Passions WOLVES!!!  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me bigotry  
  Favorites
Role Models Gandhi, the Dalai Lama  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Lost  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without LOVE!  
  Introduce yourself to Dawn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dawn

Sherri W.

Deepak C.

Hope H.

View all: 3 friends
Dawn's Photos

Evening_Howl-_1024x768_-thief.jpg

Timber

Kiss
9 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 5, 2008 1:58 PM

    Sherri W. (1)

    Hello Dawn, Yes the friends request went through. Now I have to figure out how to send you messages.I to am still learning my way around this. I have never had a page before. Chat with you later. Hope you have a great day. Sherri


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate