START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Delaney D.

"Looking to meet new people and find new things that interest me."

Pana, IL, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 11, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 11, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Acoustic Coffee House
Hometown Pana, Illinois 
Homepage  
Birthday April 18, 1992  
Languages English  
About Me I`m 13 years old. I`m from a town where i can`t tell anyone i`m a bisexual without them hating me and spreading rumors. I love my father with all my heart and i love my aunt joan with all my heart.
  Introduce yourself to Delaney
  Lifestyle
Pets Dog - Named Jillyan (Jill)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits No Red Meat  
Wild Fact About Me I have 3 houses.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Father and Aunt Joan.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Let Gay Marraige me Legal!!!!!
What/who changed my life and why The person that changed my life was my father because he saved me from my mother killing me.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models father, Shakira  
Quotation "It`s not that i`m so smart, It`s just that I hold on to my problems longer"
Interests Music, The-n, Girls, MSN, movies  
Books  
Music Let`s just say anything that I can relat, can make me dance, i can dance too, or songs that have a great beat  
Movies But i`m a cheer leader and many more  
TV Shows South of Nowhere, Degrassi, Instant Star and some others  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Internet, family, TV, Showers, of course My Cute Dog Jillyan  
  Introduce yourself to Delaney
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Delaney
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.