Start A Petition

Mama Wolf

"Help Animals"

Mount Lookout, WV, USA
female, age 39
single, 2 children
Joined Jun 9, 2011
Activities: living naturally

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 9, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Sept 21, 1978  
About Me Im a mom of two wonderful boys, who I plan to raise with love for animals and nature and I hope someday they will be a fighter for nature and animals too.
Im just a quiet person who likes to take things in before reacting.
  Introduce yourself to Mama
Pets Fish, Cat, Dogs, Guinea Pigs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid, earth religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me Not wild, but I hug trees for inspiration
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope saved animals and helping nature
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions spirituality, Life in Heaven, laughter, animals  
Inspirations nature, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Noone can hurt me without my permission
Interests wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, My pets., Mind/Body/Spirit, crystals, gardening, herbs, Body/Personal Care  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my children, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Mama
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mama
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.