START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sylwia Szylobryt

"to be cheerful and supportive to others"

Poland
female, age 23
single
Speaks: native polish, english, a little german
Joined May 8, 2010
What I Want to Do: Make people happy


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 8, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Koszalin 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 21, 1990  
Languages native polish, english, a little german  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sylwia
  Lifestyle
Pets hammster  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Deist-I believe in God not in ANY church  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy to be cheerful and supportive to others, appreciate all the things I have!
What Gives Me Hope love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me arrogance, hypocrisy, liars, Drunk Drivers, hate  
Passions peace, other cultures, LIFE!!!, love, music, books, art  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me loneliness, illnesses, thunder and lightning  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests eating well, travelling, my HAMUSTA:D, chocolate, everything connected with japan, languages and foreign cultures, Tattoos and Body Art, art, massages-giving and receiving  
Books Haruki Murakami's books  
Music Guitar inspired music, playing my guitar  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods shushi with smoked salmon, donuts, bananas :), carrots, Big mac from McDonalds, fish'n'chips, gyros  
Favorite Places Bed with my soulmate, Dueren- Germany, Barcelona, hyde park, Lloret de Mar- Spain, Berlin - Germany  
Can't Live Without these things i've mentioned above  
  Introduce yourself to Sylwia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sylwia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Tattoo: Tattoo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate