START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Andrew Van Valer

"Helping others"

Scotts Valley, CA, USA
male, age 50
married, 3 children
Speaks: German, English and a little Spanish, English
Joined Feb 9, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.andrewvanvaler.com  
Birthday June 06, 1964  
Languages German, English and a little Spanish, English  
About Me Empowering people - To understand how to have their personal best Health, revitalizing Entrepreneurship, and revitalizing local Economies:
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
  Lifestyle
Pets Rosy - Deaf cat, Roxy - Mixed Terrier, Daisy - Golden Retriever  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me 25 years of entrepreneurship and start ups in Silicon Valley!
My Philosophy Love more
What Gives Me Hope People around me
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The Ultimate Gift
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Andrew
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrew
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate