START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marinalva Sickler

"Raise my 7 years-old grandson"

Cathedral City, CA, USA
female, age 59
single, 3 children
Speaks: English and little of french and spanish, Portuguese
Joined Dec 12, 2007
Causes: education
Activities: journaling, teaching, reading


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Christian Pentecostal Singles
Hometown Cathedral City, CA 
Homepage  
Birthday April 30, 1955  
Languages English and little of french and spanish, Portuguese  
About Me Teacher - I'm a tutor and substitute teacher at Desert Sands Unified Schools District.
I love scrapbooking, gardening, piano, computer, traveling, literature and writing.
  Introduce yourself to Marinalva
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Life is a challenge. Twice I have to catch myself from a hole: first from a divorce, and now from probate.
My Philosophy Keep it simple.
What Gives Me Hope My faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make small parks by neighborhoods for children and pets at working family residential areas.
What/who changed my life and why The Bible because it gives strength to continue on.
What Bugs Me BULLYING of ANY kind!, unfriendly people, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children  
Passions God's Creations, my family, learning  
Inspirations Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models My parents, Jesus Christ  
Quotation I can do everything in the One who strengthens me.
Interests scrapbooking, recycling, gardening, children  
Books  
Music christian contemporary, Ella Fitgerald, Beethovens's 7th  
Movies Yentl, " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet ", Gone with the Wind, Fried Green Tomatoes, Dances with Wolves, Bridges of M, " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods seafood, salad, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, mexican, italian, coffee, chicken  
Favorite Places Patmos, Greek Island, mountains, The Lodge at the Pine Cove at Idyllwild  
Can't Live Without hope, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, Jesus and His love, books  
  Introduce yourself to Marinalva
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marinalva

Carol G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 31, 2013 11:25 AM

    Carol G. (46)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate