Start A Petition

Bonnie E.

"Express yourself, make it count!"

Harrison Twp, MI, USA
female, age 35
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 13, 2007

My Page Billboard
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Without Frontiers
Hometown Grosse Pointe, Mi 
Birthday Jan 02, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
Pets Dog &amp, Fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions spiritualist, buddhist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me love the cold. I like to open a window when it's 30 below. just something about the cool air relax's me and helps me sleep better.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me snobby people, people who don't "listen", Liars!!, Chain E-Mails, Spammers, death penalty, Negative attitudes, Noisy neighbors, mind games, no compassion, disrespectful people, Litter Bugs!!, gossips, cruelty, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that wo  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, arboriculture, gardening, pets, photography  
TV Shows Psych, Dead Zone, Will and Grace, West Wing, That 70's Show, Smallville, Six Feet Under, Sex and the City, monk, medium, lost, house, Grey's Anatomy, friends, Desperate Housewives, csi, Alias, 24  
Favorite Foods green beans, mac and cheese, french fries, cheese, pasta, potatoes, thai, sushi, mexican, japanese, american, italian  
Favorite Places Drummond Island, Michigan, Boston Massachussetts, San Francisco California, Mackinac Island in Michigan  
Can't Live Without my bed, computer, freedom, love, my dog, my husband, tv  
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bonnie

Marissa R.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 2, 2008 5:41 AM

    Liz s. (76)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.