START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debra F.

"networking"

San Rafael, CA, USA
female, age 49
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 24, 2006
What I Want to Do: Be here Now
Causes: Human Rights
Activities: Music - Concerts


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 24, 2006 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International
Hometown San Francisco Ca 
Homepage http://www.choresandmoreonline.com  
Birthday Nov 19, 1964  
Languages english  
About Me I am 42 years of age and have two children grown not at home.
I enjoy start-up business and communities outreach.
I am inspired by creating programs that can network people and resources together to make better changes in communities.

Half artist/half socialist,people and environment lover :-) but not eccentric and very grounded.
Enjoy BBQ,Cooking,Hosting,Social Gathering,Friends,Family.
I also enjoy Quite times,fireplaces,a good book,a cup of tea,and man in a flannel shirt :-) My activities range from skiing,tanning at Tahoe South Beach,camping at Emerald Bay.

My dislikes are insecure and over the edge personality's.
Those who chose not to see the world except in a image that dictates to their needs.
I am a sensitive person therefore honesty is a big factor in my life and I don't have time for twisted stories or want to be personality that live off of other.

I respect a person that can see the world as it is and attain a higher calling.
I am looking for that special person that I can respect and cherish,to be a gift to others and the communities we reside in.

I believe that love is not only our own but a based on a shared faith.
That's pretty deep but I am looking for that someone who understand a strong foundation.
I Don't belong to any Clan (haha)I grew up in a orphanage in the states and great-grand parents from Russia,therefore I understand the value of family and have a greater prospective of the world as a whole.

I am someone who loves to laugh, loves walking on the shoreline,sharing thoughts and inspiration for the future.
  Introduce yourself to Debra
  Lifestyle
Pets love all animals  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits I eat what is on my plate:-)  
Wild Fact About Me I have traveled to many countries.
My Philosophy remember the bigger picture but always stay grounded in yourself.
What Gives Me Hope Beyound hope and have arrived into faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Create a good team.
What/who changed my life and why my children. Motherhood
What Bugs Me hate  
Passions love and laughter  
Inspirations seeing yourself as God see you  
What Scares Me the disconnection of humanity  
  Favorites
Role Models Princess Diana, the mother within  
Quotation
Interests environment, world as a whole  
Books We the living  
Music All kinds!  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows Sex and the City, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods all kinds  
Favorite Places slovenia, Israel, San juan  
Can't Live Without friends  
  Introduce yourself to Debra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debra
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate