START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

S H.

Covington, GA, USA
female, age 67
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 20, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 20, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ontario, Can 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 03, 1946  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to S
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 Dogs and 6 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Get rid of all the people who promise one thing and do another. Who are thinking of themselves instead of the good of all the people. Politicians, who run for power, not love of country.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance, hypocrisy, cruelty, bullying, arrogance  
Passions nature, books, animals  
Inspirations nature, books, animals  
What Scares Me the lack of understanding in the world, People who blindly follow  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to S
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of S
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate