START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Daniel Louis

"better days ahead"

Walla Walla, WA, USA
male
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and norwagain
Joined Aug 13, 2012
Causes: Human Rights


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 13, 2012 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Elephant Lovers, Healthy Living Network, ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest, Special Olympics, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Oslo Norway 
Homepage http://http://lnkd.in/MrDjCT  
Birthday Sept 26  
Languages English and norwagain  
About Me I'm a 40 year old male, single, 5-9 ft tall, 85kg, black hair,Hazel eyes and fiar colour.a native of Norway, living and work in Montreal Quebce Canada, born and brought up in the states and partly Oslo Norway.. am a business man, I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it) I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with you, as well as their sharing their interests with me I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things. I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return;don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or "play" me Everybody makes mistakes and I usually give people the benefit of the doubt,I do not want to meet someone who may think that they will take advantage of me, or lie to me and cheat on me under false pretenses. Sorry if that sounds harsh, and I'm not accusing anybody of any wrongdoing, but I'm being upfront and honest about that, so you know where I stand from the beginning. Well, I hope that this help tell little about me, and I hope I don't come across as being too cynical, harsh, or mean sounding, I'm just asking to keep it real and be honest from the beginning, hope to meet someone upfront,honest and stable
  Introduce yourself to Daniel
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions chirstian  
Eating Habits All kind of food, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my son and mom
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by listen to the cry of every man
What/who changed my life and why non yet
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Daniel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Daniel

Michela M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs9"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate