START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Loraine Birrell

"Help where I can"

Midlothian, United Kingdom
female, age 59
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jun 21, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Making jewelry


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 21, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lasswade Scotland 
Homepage  
Birthday March 29, 1955  
Languages English only  
About Me Was a bit of a Goth, older now, don't know what I am! Very caring person so I will sign any petition that comes my way.
  Introduce yourself to Loraine
  Lifestyle
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me Used to be a ballet dancer
My Philosophy Not sure
What Gives Me Hope Other people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make everyone equal
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me (Some) Religion  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models My parents  
Quotation
Interests crafts  
Books Portrait of Dorian Gray by O.Wild  
Music The Proclaimers  
Movies The Woman In Black  
TV Shows Dr. Who since 1960s  
Favorite Foods strawberries  
Favorite Places Edinburgh  
Can't Live Without My family  
  Introduce yourself to Loraine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Loraine
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate