START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Dara Power

Collon, Ireland
female, age 26
single
Speaks: English & a little Irish
Joined Jul 22, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 22, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 04, 1991  
Languages English &amp, a little Irish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dara
  Lifestyle
Pets 1yr old hand reared kitten :)  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me I'm terrified of cows even though I live on a farm. I still care alot about how they are treated to spite them terrifying me :)
My Philosophy Do no harm, but take no shit
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why People: My grandparents

Event: Finding a 10 day old kitten abandoned in the yard of a company I used to work in
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions my friends, making a difference, God's Creations, Energy Healing And Love, family, cats, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations nature, my family, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, Kindness in any form, Iron Man and Alter Ego Tony Stark, good people, friends, animals  
What Scares Me spiders, cows, Losing the ones I love, global warming, cruel people, being alone, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models my family, my friends  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies sicence fiction, horror, fiction like lord of the rings, serendipity, love actually, dirty dancing, comedy  
TV Shows the chase, making a murderer, narco's, the big bang theory, too ugly for love, the undateables, the secret life of cats, first dates, breaking bad, game of thrones, Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods curry bratwursts, steak, pizza, pasta, mexican, Lindt chocolate, italian, ice cream, ihop, cheese cake, chicken, coffee, chocolate, chinese, cheese  
Favorite Places anywhere in America, orlando, london, Ireland - my home, italy, the ocean, My bedroom on a cold, In front of a fireplace at night!, Country Life, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without my cat Phoenix, friends and family, country living, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Dara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dara

Larry M.

Louis P.

Mark M.

View all: 3 friends
Dara's Photos

IMG_20151230_153049.jpg

FB_IMG_1451486369411.jpg

IMG_20150510_143557.jpg
6 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 9, 2016 4:39 AM

    Larry m. (3513)
    3604556_775b3.gif
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: ArctFox"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.