START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Charles Elliott

Madera, CA, USA
male, age 35
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 23, 2013
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 23, 2013 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Mother Jones, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown madera , ca 
Homepage http://cndycn58charles@att.net  
Birthday Dec 26, 1978  
Languages English only  
About Me a dreamer
  Introduce yourself to Charles
  Lifestyle
Pets hamsters  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People on cellphones while driving !, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children  
Passions making a difference, Life in Heaven, LIFE!!!, love  
Inspirations my family, love, friends  
What Scares Me war, Shootings in Our Schools, spiders, Is how cruel the people of the world are, hell, hate, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests Body/Personal Care, computers, wildlife, reading, music, My pets., history  
Books the living bible  
Music elvis p, country music, "golden oldies", hannah montanna, Some Hip Pop  
Movies zombie movies, action, Forrest Gump, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Blue Collar Comedy tours, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Pretty Woman, The Green Mile, The 6th Sence, dirty dancing, Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!  
TV Shows The Simpsons, That 70's Show, NCIS, Order: SVU &amp, amp, amp, Law and Order, house, history channel, I like thrillers, Law and Order SVU, the walking dead, supernatural (series)  
Favorite Foods italian, pizza, pasta, mexican, steak, strawberries, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, seafood, spaghetti, ice cream, french toasts, fruit, cheese, chinese, cheese cake, chicken, chocolate, a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul  
Favorite Places beach, Country (woods &amp, amp, amp, My bed, woods, the ocean, the mountains  
Can't Live Without nature, tv, tea, Jesus is my Life, computer, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Charles
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Charles
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate