START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mai Palm

Philippines
female, age 39
open relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Aug 25, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 25, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
women for help (1)
Groups women for help
Hometown manila 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 27, 1975  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me i am simple widower mom whom needs love,relationship,friends from nice people like you.which

i dont mind the race but to make and meet with good people,whom can help me and children out

of our problems since the death of my beloved husband with good faith kindly email us here

for GOD sake (maipalm@ymail.com)and for me to explain send you my pictures with kids
  Introduce yourself to Mai
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me i am looking for a nice and good people of this sites,which i dont mind the race,age is just but number all that matter is true love,honesty,careing and forgiveness,assistant then friendship.so that this world can have peace,dont mind having a date write me here IF you like me or want to be a pal (maipalm@ymail.com)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mai
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mai

Robert J.

Chi W.

Ahmad A.

Handsome M.

Tony T.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate