START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Gladis Cantellano

Del Sur, CA, USA
female, age 24
single, 1 child
Speaks: english and spanish!!!
Joined Oct 8, 2008
What I Want to Do: be myself and happy
Activities: School full time

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 8, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown usa 
Birthday Sept 14, 1991  
Languages english and spanish!!!  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gladis
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits everything in moderation  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Bable
Passions my baby and God  
Inspirations My family and loved ones  
What Scares Me Dieing before my children are grown  
Role Models GOD ~ Jesus Christ ~ Holy Spirit  
Interests childrens rights  
Books Bible and anything challenging the heart  
Music Christian music  
Movies christian movies  
TV Shows girls next door and animal planet  
Favorite Foods Chinnese food  
Favorite Places Mexico - Cancun and Puerto Viartta  
Can't Live Without God in my life  
  Introduce yourself to Gladis
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gladis
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Red Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!