START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lara Barnard

"Meeting new friends"

South Africa
female, age 28
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Afrikaans - mother tongue
Joined Jan 12, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cape town 
Homepage  
Birthday April 08, 1986  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Afrikaans - mother tongue  
About Me Lively, friendly and smart
  Introduce yourself to Lara
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I love eating ice!!!!
My Philosophy Never make a promise you can't keep!!!
What Gives Me Hope Jesus Christ
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Bringing back the death sentence to get rid of all the rapists and murderers.
What/who changed my life and why The book "Heavenly Man" about Brouther Yuhn's life... It helped me never to doupt the power and love of my Savior Jesus Christ. And I realised that God can be my best friend too!!! :-)
What Bugs Me Fake people, people who cant accept differences!, Jeliouse people, Any one that would hurt a child, People who can't be their self, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions My Faith, my friends, Life - it's a blast, family, animals  
Inspirations ocean, My mother, music, my father, My best friend  
What Scares Me Horror films  
  Favorites
Role Models grandparents, my friends, Jesus Christ, father  
Quotation Life is like a box of choclates you neva know what you'll get! (Forest Gump)
Interests wildlife, pets, reading, movies, humor, children  
Books Almost anything worth reading, true stories, The Lord of The Rings, J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music classical, all kinds  
Movies titanic, The Princess Bride, shrek, Amelie, Dances with Wolves, Lord of the Rings, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows Gilmore Girls, csi, Alias  
Favorite Foods Mom's Cooking, french fries, veggies, cheese  
Favorite Places home, the ocean, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without Something warm, Cell phone, walet, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Lara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate