START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Hanna S.

"protecting and saving animals,special dogs"

El Campello, Alicante, Spain
female, age 57
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: German, English, French, Spanish, Dutch
Joined Apr 19, 2014

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown Benidorm 
Birthday June 30, 1957  
Languages German, English, French, Spanish, Dutch  
About Me loyal,honest,happy,strong character
  Introduce yourself to Hanna
Pets 1 Hamster, 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy never give up,go against the flow
What Gives Me Hope the young generation and my two sons
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by human rights and animals rights should be the same,
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ISIS, pedophiles, sadists, stupidity, fanatism, hypocrisis, psychopaths  
Passions Psychology, family, animals, Astrologie  
Inspirations my kids, dogs and nature  
What Scares Me losing the ones i love  
Role Models spiritual people, Dalai Lama  
Quotation i go against the flow
Interests everything, animals, Astrologie, medicin  
Books Thrillers, Psychological  
Music Rock, like Uriah heep, Pink Floyd, Deep Pur  
Movies Thriller  
TV Shows no shows  
Favorite Foods hot food  
Favorite Places my home, Africa, the sea  
Can't Live Without love, my kids, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Hanna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hanna

Alan H.

Alessio S.

Margaret S.

Dario W.

David K.

View all: 14 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Cancer"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate