START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kristìn Eriksen

"Make a difference, one pet at a time."

Sortland, Norway
female, age 23
committed relationship
Speaks: english, swedish, norwegian
Joined Jun 6, 2013
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 6, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sortland 
Birthday Nov 25, 1992  
Languages english, swedish, norwegian  
About Me I'm a 20 year old pesco-vegetarian who lives in Norway with my man and two chinchillas.
  Introduce yourself to Kristìn
Pets 2 chinchillas  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits pesco-vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions animals  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me people who are mean to helpless animals, clowns  
Role Models my dad  
Music Red Hot Chili Peppers  
TV Shows Skins  
Favorite Foods Tomato soup  
Favorite Places Sweden  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kristìn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kristìn

Larry M.

Harold S.

Dion B.

Darren G.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!