START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Uma Soderlund

"Loving Grandmother"

Finland
female, age 57
married, 5 children
Speaks: english, finnish, swedish
Joined Sep 25, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 25, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Hope for the Holidays , A helping hand for needy families .
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 09, 1957  
Languages english, finnish, swedish  
About Me I am a piano teacher, gardener, catlover and mother of 5 grown ups a new grandmother living in the SW archipelago of Finland.
  Introduce yourself to Uma
  Lifestyle
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Locally produced foods when possible  
Wild Fact About Me I love hard rock, ragtime and classical piano music.
My Philosophy Everything is doable, miracles only take a little more time.
What Gives Me Hope The Nature around me here on 'my' islands.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Amelie (the film), opened my eyes for compassion and caring
What Bugs Me  
Passions cats, roses, tall ships, nature  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Uma
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Uma
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate