START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Virginia A.

"To exist for another day"

Grand Marsh, WI, USA
female, age 71
married, 4 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 20, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Grand Marsh, WI 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 20, 1943  
Languages english  
About Me Gray-Haired, grandmother. Easy to get along with.
  Introduce yourself to Virginia
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs (2)  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, should eat better, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, Aspiring healthy eater, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy God knows what is going to happen, so why worry about it?
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Take away all the 'privileges' of congress that they have voted for them selves. Make their salaries a lot lower and make them live on a budget like the rest of the world.
What/who changed my life and why Harry, my husband. Because I married him and we had four kids.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books sci-fi, Mysteries, Any books about ANGELS  
Music oldies, Easy listening, christian, celtic, beatles  
Movies Star Trek (all of them), titanic, Sound of Music, Gone with the Wind, Grease, ghost, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Seventh Heven, Knight Rider, Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy, The Price is Right, Perry Mason with Raymond Burr, Ironside, Airwolf, Highway to heaven, touched by an angel, M.A.S.H., house  
Favorite Foods granola, yogurt, fruit dishes, cheese cake, veggies, tacos, real baked goods, fish, chicken, broccoli, apples  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Virginia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Virginia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate