START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Deborah R.

"To take care of my family and my animals"

Franklin, TN, USA
female
single, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 23, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 23, 2009 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Franklin,Tn. 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 24  
Languages English only  
About Me I stay at home and take care of my 85yr. old dad and my 1yr. old grandson. I have 12 pit bulls right now, so I have my house full of joy. I am a home body.
  Introduce yourself to Deborah
  Lifestyle
Pets Pit Bulls  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits a well balanced diet  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy No need to worry about it, it ain't gonna be alright anyway
What Gives Me Hope My Family.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me lazy people  
Passions my family and my dogs  
Inspirations my boyfriend, Rick  
What Scares Me being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models my mother, Viola  
Quotation no way
Interests cooking and baking  
Books jerome dickey  
Music all types of music  
Movies COMEDY - ACTION - DRAMA  
TV Shows Grey's Anatomy  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies  
Favorite Places the beach/ocean  
Can't Live Without Diet Dr.Pepper  
  Introduce yourself to Deborah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Deborah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate