START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Eva G.

Sweden
female, age 32
married, 1 child
Speaks: English, Swedish
Joined Apr 11, 1999
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard
Hej!

Denna sida får just nu vara en samlingssida för diverse bröllopsplaneringar.

Nästa sommar den 16.e juni smäller det!

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 11, 1999 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Enköping, Sweden 
Homepage http://medvindenkoping.se  
Birthday July 22, 1982  
Languages English, Swedish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Eva
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions healthy living, training, broadening my horizons, traveling, nature  
Inspirations People who overcome great challenges, PEOPLE WHO STAND UP FOR THEIR BELIEFS, the beauty of nature, love, life itself, , nature  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests , personal care, , , gym, kickboxning, , film, matlagning, fika, , resa, natur m.m  
Books  
Music Rock  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Sushi  
Favorite Places home is where your heart is  
Can't Live Without my soon to be husband  
  Introduce yourself to Eva
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eva
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate