START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Suzan Berberian

Bulgaria
female, age 68
single, 2 children
Speaks: armenian, Bulgarian - native, Russian as a 3rd language, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Feb 13, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pazardzhik, Bulgaria 
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 01, 1945  
Languages armenian, Bulgarian - native, Russian as a 3rd language, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Suzan
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people, people who steal and harm others, People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, intolerance, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions other cultures, nature, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations the wind, the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, nature, my family, my children, happiness, children, friends, blue skies  
What Scares Me the Dark, politicians, Violent people, Losing the ones I love, global warming, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Dalai Lama, Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, philosophy, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, Medicine / Health Care, humor, internet, herbs, environment, computers  
Books the Holy Bible, Mysteries, psychology, poetry, true stories  
Music the beatles, soft rock, Pink Floyd, opera, Easy listening, classical  
Movies drama, comedy  
TV Shows Cold Case, Everybody Loves Raymond, friends, Gilmore Girls, history channel, lost, Sex and the City, Law and Order, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods mashed potatoes, fish, veggies, strawberries, spaghetti, seafood, potatoes, pizza, pasta, ice cream, fruit, coffee, chocolate, cheese  
Favorite Places forests, nature, parks, beach, mountains, home  
Can't Live Without money, freedom, my children, sunshine, water, love, family  
  Introduce yourself to Suzan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Suzan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate