START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Morgan Holt

Gastonia, NC, USA
female, age 21
Speaks: Some German, English, learning Russian
Joined Aug 17, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 17, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegetarian
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 25, 1993  
Languages Some German, English, learning Russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
  Lifestyle
Pets one english bulldog, one cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Pasta, Ethiopian, vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me chain emails, bullying, Liars, People who can't be their self, unfriendly people, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions writing, traveling, photography, my friends, music, love, family, cats, books, animals  
Inspirations my dad, photography, love, music, happiness, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, spiders, Ignorance and evil, being alone, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models my father  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, My pets., music, internet, humor, entertainment, Art/Design  
Books Horror/Mystery/Thriller  
Music crunkcore, techno-screamo, screamo  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Morgan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Morgan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate