START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marta Skrzypkowska

"I hope my every small action makes a small difference."

Somonino, -, Poland
female, age 36
married, 1 child
Speaks: english, polish
Joined Nov 12, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care2 Feedback and Suggestions
Hometown Gdansk 
Birthday Feb 26, 1979  
Languages english, polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marta
Pets dog, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions sailing, books, nature, sport  
What Scares Me lonelyness, cruelty, wars  
Role Models  
Books Arturo Perez-Reverte, Andrzej Sapkowski, Marion Zimmer Bradley, James Clavell, Stephen King, John Irving, Joanne Harris  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Polish food especially made by my family, salad of Nice, tea, broccoli, coffee, fish, sushi  
Favorite Places under sails, Torun/Poland, Krakow/Poland, Kaszuby land, coasts, pubs and cafes, forests, marina, beach, Gdansk/Tricity  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Marta
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marta
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Greenie"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!