START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Amanda Gomez

"To educate!"

Bloomington, IL, USA
female, age 35
married, 1 child
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Jun 12, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
My News
Feb 09: Things are going well. I've missed stopping by here. Glad to be back. Hope everyone is doing well. I've started inviteing members of my church to this site. Its such a great oppertunity to serve, with a click no less! It costs us nothing but a few moments of our time.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2005 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
Animal Crackers (144) International MOMS Club (2)
Groups Animal Crackers, Animals in Need of Homes, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, International MOMS Club, Learning Indian Culture, Mexico, Neopets, Pets in Need, Protective Parents Village, Recycled Pets, Shelter Life, Tidewater Currents, VEGETARIAN BASIC 101 more »
Hometown Los Angeles, CA 
Homepage http://www.mommybreaktime.com  
Birthday Dec 02, 1979  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream. ~E.A. Poe

*I'm currently learning Spanish with a computer program I have. Wish me luck ^_^
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
  Lifestyle
Pets Parakeets, Maltipoo, Diamond Tetra  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Mormon/Latter Day Saints  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I love Mexican food!
My Philosophy What would Jesus do?
What Gives Me Hope Heavenly Father, Michael (my son), my friends, and family.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Drasticly alter modes of transportation, completly stop the slaughtering of trees, make it harder for fast food places to stay in business with outragious taxes to help me fund the building of new homes for the homeless, NO STYRAFOAM will be used in this country any longer, no paper plates, paper napkins, ect, the country would not be ruled by money any longer either, if you needed something you would get it and everyone would work together to provide services in exchange for services.
What/who changed my life and why Sister Johnson & Sister Carloni. They told me about the true gospel of Jesus Christ.
What Bugs Me Liars, Fakes  
Passions Web Design, Computer Graphics, Languages, Cultures, Natural Parenting, Nature, Animals, Jesus  
Inspirations My Son, Jesus  
What Scares Me Something bad happening to my child, Pedifiles  
  Favorites
Role Models Both my grandmothers  
Quotation Do unto others as you would have done unto you.
Interests pets, Wildlife, Art/Design, Biology, Children, Community Development, Computers, Crafts, Environment, Fitness, Gardening/Farming, Holistic Health, Massage, Military / Veterans, Movies, Music, National Parks, Native American Products, P  
Books  
Music Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Rap, Hip Hop, Pop, Techno, House, Christain, Gospel, Blue Grass, Blues, Turkish Folk, Turkish Pop, Tejano, Pop Latino, Merengue, Salsa, Classic Latin, Hindustani, Carnatic, Jugalbandhi, Devotional, Folk (India), IndiPop, C  
Movies Interview With The Vampire, Stigmata  
TV Shows CHARMED, Dark Angel, CSI, NYPD Blue, ER, L&O S.V.U., 24, anything on animal planet!  
Favorite Foods spagetti, pizza, salad, VEGGIES!  
Favorite Places Texas, Turkey, India  
Can't Live Without my son, my church, computer, caramel ice cream, pizza!  
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda

Valerie P.

Andrea A.

Lynn S.

Living Life A.

Amy S.

View all: 21 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 25, 2008 9:21 PM

    MICHAEL B. (2452)

    Love hugs
    Mike..x
    Jan 23, 2008 10:25 AM

    Joanne C. (756)
    keepersgarden2.jpg
    Dec 24, 2007 1:36 PM

    Joanne C. (756)
    S1030175.JPG
    Kudos
    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Flora: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate