START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Elisabeth A.

Sanbornton, NH, USA
female, age 46
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 25, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 25, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sanbornton, NH 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 24, 1968  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Elisabeth
  Lifestyle
Pets Poppet, Max, Samantha, Maggie  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Drink Loads Of Water, Coffee - Now!, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, liars, ignorance, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions trees, traveling, photography, nature, other cultures, my cats, music, learning, laughter, genealogy, environment, earth, cats, books, animals  
Inspirations rain, the wind, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, peace, ocean, my son, love, music, friends, cat, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me Shootings in Our Schools, my son being hurt, Is how cruel the people of the world are, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models Rosa Parks, Princess Diana, Mother Teresa, Martin Luther King Jr., Mahatma Gandhi, John F. Kennedy, Hillary Clinton, grandparents, grandmother, grandfather, Eleanor Roosevelt  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, photography, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, psychology, national parks, pets, music, history, computers, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles, Anthropology  
Books White Oleander, The Lord of The Rings, unusual or very old cookbooks, The mists of Avalon, The Hobbit, J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter Series, fantasy, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music u2, tori amos, techno, soft rock, rock, new age, jazz, folk, enya, alternative, all kinds  
Movies Wizard of Oz, The Princess Bride, the Matrix, The Crow, shrek, Pulp Fiction, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Finding Nemo, comedies, action  
TV Shows seinfeld, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods veggies, strawberries, seafood, salad, pizza, pasta, lobster, lasagna, italian, fruit, french, fish, coffee, chocolate, chinese, chicken, cheese, bread, apples, american  
Favorite Places scotland, woods, the ocean, the mountains, rivers, parks, ocean, New Zealand, nature, mountains, italy, ireland, forests, england  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, sleep, pets, peace, nature, my son, my children, My cat, my animals, music, love, laughter, internet, air, friends, freedom, food, computer, coffee, chocolate, cats, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Elisabeth
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elisabeth

Mr Leatherback T.

Cheeky F.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Castle2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate