Start A Petition

Sherry Stidham

"To make people smile!"

Norwood, OH, USA
female, age 55
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 16, 1999

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 16, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Nature Lovers, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Tobacco Free Kids, Union of Concerned Scientists, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Norwood, OH 
Birthday Feb 14, 1963  
Languages English  
About Me A caring person. I like to do my best to help people. Love to see people happy and enjoying life as we should.
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
Pets 1 Cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits junk food junkie, garlic, should eat better, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God and my family, love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, BEING IGNORED!, hate, people who steal and harm others, People whom do harm unto others, People claiming friendship that are not!, gossips, abusive people  
Passions laughter, nature, music, Life - it's a blast, god, LIFE!!!, spirituality, my husband, my family, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations my family, MY HUSBAND- MY LOVE- MY BEST FRIEND!!!, my son, music, The Great Spirit, the sun coming up, life itself, love, good people, happiness, blue skies, a gentle breeze, animals  
What Scares Me hate, being alone, spiders, My Parents Dieing!, Husband/children being hurt/ill, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models God is my No1 Role model., my family, MY SON WHO HAS TAUGHT ME THINGS, parents, Husband and family, sisters  
Interests Gardening/Flowers, outdoors, gardening, my dogs, animals, most of all my family!!  
Books Don't really like to read..., bible, Sefl Help Books!, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music praise music, Christian rock, country, soft rock, Rock and Roll, Classic Rock, worship  
Movies horror, drama, comedy, Blue Collar Comedy tours, action  
TV Shows survivor, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods italian, american, mashed potatoes, pasta, ice cream, french fries, coffee, pizza and Coke  
Favorite Places parks, nature, My bed, home, outdoors in the spring and summer  
Can't Live Without love and compassion, parents and siblings, family, music, peace, my husband, nature, my son / daugher-n-law, family, hope, sunshine, laughter, God, family, my dog  
  Introduce yourself to Sherry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sherry

Nadia E.

Dave O.

Heather H.

Gary S.

Paola G.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.