Start A Petition

Eve W.

Bethlehem, PA, USA
female, age 52
separated, 2 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Feb 28, 2011
What I Want to Do: my best, always

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 28, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Birthday Aug 05, 1965  
Languages English/American  
About Me happy to be alive
  Introduce yourself to Eve
Pets fish  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits I am fortunate I can eat when I am hungr  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy leave things better than you find them or leave well enough alone
What Gives Me Hope kindness from strangers
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me lack of balance  
Inspirations all caring people  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my children  
Quotation "Think for yourself" ~ my father
Interests Martial Arts, Mind/Body/Spirit, gardening, Holistic Health  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods seaweed  
Favorite Places Outdoors in Nature  
Can't Live Without breathing!  
  Introduce yourself to Eve
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Eve

Fred H.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.