START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Desmond Adams

"Grow Spiritually"

Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
male, age 63
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 2, 2009
Activities: Camping and Movies


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 2, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups .Ethics in Progressivism, ANGELS, Are The Angels Listening..., Real, God-sent Angels among us, World Pantheism
Hometown Brisbane 
Homepage  
Birthday March 07, 1951  
Languages English only  
About Me I am a person most of the time like to be left lone
  Introduce yourself to Desmond
  Lifestyle
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Baptist/Spiritual, Non-theism  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Give and grafully receive
What Gives Me Hope My Spiritual Attainments
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Teach how to freely give
What/who changed my life and why Beyond Words and thoughts (Joel S Goldsmih)
What Bugs Me Pesty People  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Outside outings and keeping contact with  
Books Joel S Goldsmith  
Music Blues/Jazz/Rock n Roll  
Movies Action Movies  
TV Shows News  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, Chese cake  
Favorite Places Bird Sanctuaries  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Desmond
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Desmond
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate