START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Elroy Jackson

Charlotte, NC, USA
male, age 27
Speaks: english and spanish, english
Joined Sep 7, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 7, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown New York 
Birthday April 16, 1988  
Languages english and spanish, english  
About Me I am Sales Executive. More important than anything, I need to be consistent in all things related to sales i.e. getting new leads, contacting leads and following up with leads.
  Introduce yourself to Elroy
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests music  
Books l, love to read - but emptying the mind  
Music Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies Enduring Love, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows Anything with Tom Selleck, Battle Botts  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden, chocolate  
Favorite Places Chicago (esp. museums &amp, amp, amp  
Can't Live Without horse riding  
  Introduce yourself to Elroy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elroy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!