START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Keith Varley

Tamworth, Stafforshire, United Kingdom
male, age 33
single, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 17, 2010
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, DUO for World Peace, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Global Consciousness Project - Care2 Change The World?, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 27, 1980  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Keith
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I love bees
My Philosophy Life is what you make it!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My dad, because of his words he once said to me.
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, Litter Bugs!!, cruelty, bullying, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions writing, spirituality, reading, photography, other cultures, nature, mythology, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, environment, earth, Chinese Characters, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations the sun coming up, the beauty of nature, nature, my family, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, happiness, animals  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models My dad  
Quotation Percieve that which cannot be seen by the eye - Miyamoto Musashi (The Lone Samurai)
Interests wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, recycling, reading, photography, Mythology / Folklore, music, internet, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, humor, gardening, environment, ecology, crystals, computers, children  
Books special interest, autobiographies  
Music all kinds  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows spring and autumn watch, Eden Channel, American Dad, mythbusters, the gadget show, Top Gear (BBC), simpsons, Family Guy, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods almost everything  
Favorite Places Lake district, North Yorkshire Moors, Devon and Cornwall  
Can't Live Without nature, my children, music, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Keith
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Keith

MiniMRF L.

View all: 1 friend
Keith's Photos

Silhouette
1 photo, 1 album »
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Asia"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate