START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michel S.

Jakarta, Indonesia
male, age 34
Speaks: esperanto, french, german, indonesian, english
Joined May 9, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 9, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com, NPR - National Public Radio, Oxfam, Special Olympics, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 26, 1979  
Languages esperanto, french, german, indonesian, english  
About Me I'm a computer science researcher, newly relocated to Bavaria, Germany from the midwestern US.

I eschew the nerd/geek/dork distinctions, but if I have to pick one, I'd go with nerd. One can be a geek about astrology, and I find horoscopes amusing at best.
  Introduce yourself to Michel
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests computing, fine dining, history, motorsports, music - ethnic, music - folk, music - jazz, music - romantic period, open source, politics, privacy, psephology, racquet sports, computing, travel  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate