Start A Petition

Kaz G.

"To help make a difference and do whatever i can"

Bedfordshire, England, United Kingdom
female, age 52
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 14, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
if they can live together then why can we?

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 14, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Oxfam, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Pagans
Birthday Aug 31, 1965  
Languages English  
About Me Ok i'm passionate about the causes i support and also about the people i love.
I'm creative,friendly, easy to get along with,i'm interested in anything mystical.
I also love cooking, music, making new friends on the net.
  Introduce yourself to Kaz
Pets cat, 1 older cat, dog, Lots tropical fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Mysticism  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Interested in anything to do with Wicca
My Philosophy i'm old enough to know whats right, and young enough not! to choose it!
What Gives Me Hope the children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make the world classless
illiminate war
bring back the death penalty
What/who changed my life and why my guy,as he taught me how to love again.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models everyone as theyre all special  
Interests pets, Wildlife, Architecture, Art/Design, Internet, Jewelry, Marketing, Medicine / Health Care, Children, Computers, Cosmetics, Crystals, Pets, Environment, Software, Holistic Health, Interior Design  
Music Motown, soul, northern soul, reggae  
Movies Pretty woman, dirty dancing, steel magnolias, erin brokovich  
TV Shows anthing to do with medicine, scifi, house renovation, interior design  
Favorite Foods coq-au-vin, spaghetti bolognese, ceasr sald, olives, pepperami, anything like that, also chinese, indian thai, french  
Favorite Places In the bath lol, Brighton, anywhere that my man is really  
Can't Live Without Rich, dean, ashley, ben, dan, beck, mom and dad  
  Introduce yourself to Kaz
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kaz
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.