START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Ruth Halpin

"I'm a cat & dog lover"

Fredericktown, MO, USA
female, age 59
married, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Jun 14, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 14, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Fredericktown, MO 
Birthday April 25, 1956  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ruth
Pets 6 Dogs, Cuddles-passed away 12/21/2013  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Gotta have that coffee too!, LOVE my water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy You gotta work at it to make it work.
What Gives Me Hope When my teenage grandchildren come over and offer to do a little work around the house for me.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Animal cruelty, Disrespectful kids and irresponsibility  
Passions My husband of 41 years, My grandchildren, Reading  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, Shootings in Our Schools, Lightning, Tornado season!!  
Role Models My Grandmother, My Mom &amp, Mother-in-law  
Interests history, reading, wildlife, My pets  
Books Almost anything worth reading, All Stephen King books  
Music Modern country, '60's, '70's, '80's, early '90's  
Movies Too many to list  
TV Shows Beauty &amp, the Beast, Reign, Arrow, The 100, Smallville, Young &amp, the Restless, CSI, NCIS: LA, NCIS  
Favorite Foods My meatloaf, MY Spaghetti  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Ruth
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ruth
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!