Start A Petition

Lori B.

"Cleaner Water"

Chattanooga, TN, USA
female, age 44
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 11, 2000
What I Want to Do: still wondering about that LOL

My Page Billboard

Check out my new blog page!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 11, 2000 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Aquarium Enthusiasts, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pagans, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Vegetarian
Hometown Chattanooga 
Birthday May 27, 1974  
Languages English  
About Me Fun, wild, and anything new and exciting. My best friends are three adorable cats and my husband.
  Introduce yourself to Lori
Pets Cat, Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Earth Religions  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I like to swing off of cliffs. LOL, ok kidding... last time I did that my heart stopped beating
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope People who do good deeds.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, intolerance, injustice, Evil people, arrogance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions spirituality, traveling, writing, MY CHILDREN!!!, peace  
Inspirations the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, goddesses, blue skies, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, war, Violent people, illnesses, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, abusers, Criminals that are young and violent  
Role Models mother, grandparents  
Quotation Just do it!
Interests hiking, traveling, reading  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Harry Potter Series, J.R.R. Tolkien, The mists of Avalon, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Any books about ANGELS  
Music enya, all kinds  
Movies Wizard of Oz, The Princess Bride, titanic, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, comedy, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart  
TV Shows friends, Sex and the City, house, 24, Will and Grace, charmed  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, strawberries, seafood, mexican, italian, chinese  
Favorite Places New Orleans, nature, the ocean, the mountains, california, beach, hawaii  
Can't Live Without friends, freedom, hope, my son, nature, water, sunshine, air  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.