START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

John Hayes

"make friends or more worldwide"

Cheshire, England, United Kingdom
male, age 66
married, 2 children
Speaks: English, French
Joined Mar 8, 2006
What I Want to Do: be myself


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 8, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Equal Justice, International Alliance of Human Rights Advocates, Marty's Kitchen, Ocean Realm, Sensual Tendencies, World Without Frontiers
Hometown cheshire england 
Homepage http://jphayes_44@hotmail.co.uk  
Birthday July 05, 1948  
Languages English, French  
About Me sexy,friendly,respecful,compassionate,gsoh,
easy going,caring,loving.enjoys making friends no matter what colour,creed,culture etc and more sex
  Introduce yourself to John
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Atheist  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me not telling just ask
My Philosophy live for today who knows about tomorrow
What Gives Me Hope some people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by stop wars,famines,suffering
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them  
Passions Scent of a Woman  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models many  
Quotation que sera sera
Interests reading, travel, cooking, making frends  
Books Mysteries  
Music all but jazz  
Movies too many to mention  
TV Shows too many to mention  
Favorite Foods like all foods  
Favorite Places greece  
Can't Live Without love, friends, sex, family, food  
  Introduce yourself to John
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John

Tori A.

Hilda B.

Redgrrl L.

Jen G.

Laurie B.

View all: 17 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 21, 2006 4:54 PM

    Hilda B. (187)

    Nov 22, 2006 11:08 PM

    Kamilla N. (41)

    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate