START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sandi Boots

"I am here to see how I can help"

Tampa, FL, USA
female, age 38
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and little spanish
Joined Jul 10, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Bleeding Hearts, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Special Olympics, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Tampa, FL 
Homepage http://twitter.com/snacks420  
Birthday May 06, 1976  
Languages English and little spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sandi
  Lifestyle
Pets Goldfishies, Cat Bella, Dog Tator, Turtles Lucy and Tommy  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Coffee and Mountain Dew  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, intolerance, injustice, indifference, hypocrisy, hate, George Bush, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, apathy, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a wom  
Passions Raising My Children, life, laughter, family, earth, environment, art, reading, photography, peace, nature, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, music, love, children, broadening my horizons, books, animals  
Inspirations My Children - Always First, rain, ocean, peacemakers, peace, blue skies, Love songs, music, good people, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests entertainment, wildlife, photography, recycling, reading, pets, music, movies, libraries, internet, humor, environment, ecology, crafts, computers, children  
Books Almost anything worth reading, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Patricia Cornwell, spirituality, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music Nirvana), Nickelback, Nine Inch Nails, No Doubt, Pink, Led Zeppelin, u2, punk, pop, techno, Pink Floyd, the beatles, Rock and Roll, reggae, RADIOHEAD, Green Day, Heavy Metal, alternative, blues, Classic Rock, country, all kinds  
Movies action/adventure, The Big Lebwoski, The Breakfast Club (1985), Blue Collar Comedy tours, action, Moulin Rouge, Grease, Pretty Woman, shrek, The Crow, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Fried Green Tomatoes, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, comedies  
TV Shows x-files, That 70's Show, Six Feet Under, Scrubs, monk, Will and Grace, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Family Guy, charmed  
Favorite Foods coffee, french fries, chocolate, Fettuccini Alfredo with chicken, Stroganoff, pizza  
Favorite Places the great outdoors, home with my family, the beach, Colorado  
Can't Live Without my kids, my furry kids, family &amp, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Sandi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandi

Clever P.

Robin S.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 10, 2011 8:44 PM

    Robin S. (359)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Peace: Peacedove"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate