START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Brittany Eastwood

"to make a difference, make art, and make my future."

Belmont, NC, USA
female, age 36
Speaks: kinda spanish.. working on russian
Joined Jun 3, 2010
What I Want to Do: i want to be an artist

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 3, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Gastonia 
Birthday June 26, 1980  
Languages kinda spanish.. working on russian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
Pets a really small dog, a really fat cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people, people who just cantdo anything by thems, people who don't "listen", people/things that repeat themselves  
What Scares Me stupid people, mean people, child molesters, rapists  
Role Models  
Interests music, art, drawing  
Music anything good and not country  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Brittany
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brittany

Morgan H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 4, 2010 5:06 AM

    Morgan H. (7)

    =^.^= Hey Honeybee~

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Notes"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.