START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Joshua Day

"To help out as much as i can or find somone on here"

Marion, NC, USA
male, age 29
open marriage, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown morganton 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 31, 1984  
Languages english  
About Me If you really want to know then write m and i will tell you anything you want to know
  Introduce yourself to Joshua
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 cat, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Coffee - Now!, Chocolate - Lots of it, chocolate, Almost anything... :), All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me you have to ask
My Philosophy you have to ask
What Gives Me Hope you have to ask
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by you have to ask
What/who changed my life and why you have to ask
What Bugs Me George Bush, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my son, music, love, LIFE!!!, art, animals, sex  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, the wind, nature, my son, the sun coming up  
What Scares Me my son being hurt, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, war, George W. Bush  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation you have to ask
Interests national parks, wildlife, pets, music, movies, crystals, Antiques/collectibles, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Books witchcraft books, Witches Werwolves Vampires, anne rice, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Green Day, metal, punk, pop, Rock and Roll, rap, R and B, rock  
Movies titanic, the Matrix, The Crow, shrek, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, horror, Forrest Gump, Fight Club, comedy, action  
TV Shows survivor, South Park, simpsons, futurama, Family Guy, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods veggies, salad, coffee, chocolate, shrimp, strawberries, steak, ice cream, pizza  
Favorite Places beach, forests, ocean, the mountains, woods, My bed, parks  
Can't Live Without sex, my son, love, music, money, coffee, chocolate, animals, family  
  Introduce yourself to Joshua
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joshua

Gwen G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 9, 2008 12:22 AM

    Gwen G. (9)
    just wanted to congradulate you and teena on your new little girl. she is beautiful. i'm a proud grandma.  i love you.  mom

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate