START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Melissa Perez

"Better myself with Jesus"

Archdale, NC, USA
female, age 23
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jul 17, 2007
What I Want to Do: Get the Holy Ghost
Activities: Church Activities

My Page Billboard

I'm new to Care2,and I just want to make a difference in this world before I leave.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Owned by Cats, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown High Point 
Birthday May 27, 1992  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Strong animal lover
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
Pets Lots of cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I'm half Cuban,but don't speak a lick of spanish!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Jesus
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by many things
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The way the world is this day and age  
Passions Learning and Animals  
Inspirations life itself  
What Scares Me heights and huge walls of water  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation "Common sense is not so common."-Voltaire
Interests fantasy movies and books and art  
Books fantasy fiction  
Music *listen live*  
Movies fantasy and sci-fi  
TV Shows Animal planet, National Georaphic  
Favorite Foods spainish *cuban and mexican*  
Favorite Places forests...anywhere beautiful and green  
Can't Live Without every thing i love  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Rain"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!