START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Me G.

Calico Ridge, NV, USA
female
married, 2 children
Speaks: English 1st and Spanish 2nd, A little Sign Language
Joined Oct 1, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Tree Lovers
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 08  
Languages English 1st and Spanish 2nd, A little Sign Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Me
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits I'll try almost anything once, Coffee Lover, Cheese!, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope GOD!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Bad manners!, Bad Parenting, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, People who can't be their self, Those who hurt others weaker than them, Litter Bugs!!, hypocrisy  
Passions GOD, Raising My Children, my family, my husband, learning, trees, animals, photography, traveling  
Inspirations Jesus's teachings and life, GOD, My Grandma, My Husband - my love - my best friend, My children!  
What Scares Me not doing my best for the ones I Love, moral direction of our society, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ, My Grandparents, my husband and my father  
Quotation
Interests My children and husband, gardening, music, movies, photography, Travel/Adventure, pets, wildlife, crafts, archaeology  
Books the Holy Bible  
Music Love songs in English and Spanish, Salsa and Merengue, reggae, opera, R and B, Hip Hop, Easy listening, classical  
Movies so many! I love movies!  
TV Shows 30-Minute Meals and Emeril live, Iron Chef America, DIY Network, Reruns, Sex and the City, That 70's Show, Will and Grace, The Simpsons, friends, csi, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Grandma's cooking!! THE BEST!, Puertorican (Carribean), fruit, broccoli, ice cream, cheese cake, cheese, seafood, thai, chinese, italian  
Favorite Places Gods house and my grandparents house!, My home and my back yard, New York City, the ocean, the mountains  
Can't Live Without God's Love and forgiveness!, my children, my husband, love, my dog, music  
  Introduce yourself to Me
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Me

Chris K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate