START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Adam B.

Oxfordshire, SE, United Kingdom
male, age 29
committed relationship
Joined Jan 17, 2016
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 17, 2016 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown South East, U.K. 
Homepage  
Birthday March 05, 1988  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Adam
  Lifestyle
Pets My girlfriend's three cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions  
Eating Habits lots of water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Art/Painting/Drawing, love  
Inspirations My girlfriend  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Tattooing The Invisible Man, Papillon  
Music Queens of the Stone Age, Nirvana, (the) Melvins, Thundercat, Taylor Swift  
Movies  
TV Shows Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Beavis and Butthead, South Park, Old episodes of the Simpsons  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Countryside, Brockmoor  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Adam
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adam
none yet

Adam's Photos

image_002.jpeg

image.png

image_001.jpeg
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 11, 2016 8:32 AM

    Marianne S. (34)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.