START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debra William

"Looking to meet my second half."

United Kingdom
female, age 30
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 12, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Civil Rights
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking
Hometown London 
Homepage  
Birthday July 07, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me I enjoy life very much and believe that everyday is a good day. Being positive is a big part of my Life .I like to play are Tennis, Swimming , Singing , Dancing , ping-pong ,golf.
  Introduce yourself to Debra
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Being cheerful keeps you healthy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions love  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Being cheerful keeps you healthy
Interests fitness and sports- yoga, environment, history, gardening  
Books poetry, Almost anything worth reading  
Music  
Movies action, comedy  
TV Shows friends, I like thrillers, charmed  
Favorite Foods fruit dishes, chocolate, chinese  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Debra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate