START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jules Garrettaz

"Treat those how you would like to be treated,"

Newbury, United Kingdom
male, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: French/ english
Joined Feb 22, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Anything worthy


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 22, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Newbury GB 
Homepage  
Birthday April 20, 1974  
Languages French/ english  
About Me Tall dark and handsome ,lol,
  Introduce yourself to Jules
  Lifestyle
Pets Three cats, one dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits Love food  
Wild Fact About Me I'm a closet take that fan,
My Philosophy Ride it like you stole it.
What Gives Me Hope Sunshine.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Spread the love,
What/who changed my life and why Me, myself,and I,you are the master of your own destiny ,
What Bugs Me  
Passions Motorbikes, Food rugby and my family  
Inspirations My wife  
What Scares Me Spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models Knights templar  
Quotation Ride it like you stole it,
Interests Bikes, rugby  
Books Lord of the rings  
Music Absolutely anything  
Movies Lord of the rings, once were worriors  
TV Shows The Big Bang theory  
Favorite Foods Sea food  
Favorite Places France, south pacific  
Can't Live Without Honour, Humour  
  Introduce yourself to Jules
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jules
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate