START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sonia Michalec

Gdynia, Poland
female, age 32
committed relationship
Speaks: norwegian -begginer, german a little bit, Polish, English
Joined Sep 11, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Gdynia,Poland 
Birthday Oct 02, 1985  
Languages norwegian -begginer, german a little bit, Polish, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sonia
Pets 2 cats, 3 rats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions hmm own?  
Eating Habits sometimes meet (pork, chicken), almost no sweets, lots of wegetables  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope l
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions animals, traveling, photography  
What Scares Me nonsense of war, lonlyness, how cruel people culd be  
Role Models  
Books and many more, olivier sacks, pratchett  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods salmon, seafood, chinease, vegetables  
Favorite Places Italy (all of it) Norway, Lanzarotte etc  
Can't Live Without Animals!good food  
  Introduce yourself to Sonia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sonia

Chandan G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.